Legislative Branch

Main Content

senate 2013

The Legislative Branch of USG is comprised of the Senate.  The Senate is the representative body of the Undergraduate Student Government. 

                              Legislative Branch

First Name

Last Name



Ryan Jurich ryan.jurich@siu.edu College of Liberal Arts
Francesca Burkett francesca.burkett@siu.edu College of Liberal Arts
Da'Ziya Faust daziya.faust@siu.edu College of Business and Analytics
Anthony Wachowski anthony.wachowski@siu.edu College of Business and Analytics
Christopher Richard christopher.richard@siu.edu College of Engineering, Computing, Technology and Mathematics
Rebecca Eagleton rebecca.eagleton@siu.edu College of Engineering, Computing, Technology and Mathematics
College of Agricultural, Life and Physical Sciences
College of Agricultural, Life and Physical Sciences
Alyssa McGarvey alyssa.mcgarvey@siu.edu School of Education
Jonathan Hentzel jonathan.hentzel@siu.edu College of Arts & Media
Dorcas Brou dorcas.brou@siu.edu College of Arts & Media
Exploratory Students
Exploratory Students
Katie Banasiak katherine.banasiak@siu.edu Fraternity and Sorority Life
Patrick Murphy patrick.a.murphy@siu.edu Fraternity and Sorority Life
Subeksha Baral subeksha.baral@siu.edu International Student Council
Madan Paudel madan.paudel@siu.edu International Student Council
Robert Hodges robert.hodges@siu.edu Black Affairs Council
Regine Morgan regine.morgan@siu.edu Black Affairs Council
Eduardo Munoz eduardo.munoz@siu.edu Hispanic Student Council
Catrina Moreno catrina.moreno@siu.edu Hispanic Student Council
Saluki Rainbow Network
Saluki Rainbow Network
Dalia Gonzalez dalia.gonzalez@siu.edu Latino Cultural Association
Courtney East courtney.east@siu.edu University Housing
Zachary Martine zachary.martine@siu.edu University Housing
Julia Parks julia.parks@siu.edu University Athletics
Erin Shukis erin.shukis@siu.edu Veterans
William Beaty william.beaty@siu.edu Non-Traditional Students
Non-Traditional Students
LaGina Crim jordan.crim@siu.edu Students with Disabilities
Students with Disabilities
Malik Pugh malik.pugh@siu.edu At-Large
Arianna Goss arianna.goss@siu.edu At-Large
Bill Ross william.ross@siu.edu At-Large
Amber Koteras amber.koteras@siu.edu At-Large
Alex Mann alexander.mann@siu.edu At-Large
Dylan Chambers  dylan.chambers@siu.edu At-Large
Kalan Lancaster kalan.lancaster@siu.edu At-Large
Matthew Laurent matthew.laurent@siu.edu At-Large
Jarrod Robles jarrod.robles@siu.edu At-Large
Stephan Harris stephan.harris@siu.edu At-Large
Demetrius Sykes demetrius.sykes@siu.edu At-Large
Marcellis Barretto marcellis.barretto@siu.edu At-Large
Jayla Butler jayla.butler@siu.edu At-Large
Jordan Burnham jordan.burnham@siu.edu At-Large