Legislative Branch

Main Content

senate 2013

The Legislative Branch of USG is comprised of the Senate.  The Senate is the representative body of the Undergraduate Student Government. A Senator Petition can be found here for any Vacant position.

Below is a list of each Senator in alphabetical order (by constituency).

                              Legislative Branch

First Name

Last Name

Email     

Constituency

College of Liberal Arts
College of Liberal Arts
La'Royale Hunley laroyale.hunley@siu.edu College of Business
College of Business
Daniel Finnamore daniel.finnamore@siu.edu College of Engineering
Zachary Boehl zachary.boehl@siu.edu College of Engineering
Grant Snow grant.snow@siu.edu College of Agriculture Sciences
Shaylee  Clinton shayleeann05@gmail.com College of Agriculture Sciences
College of Education and Human Services
College of Education and Human Services
Samuel Zemon samuel.zemen@siu.edu College of Science
College of Science
College of Applied Science and Arts
College of Applied Science and Arts
College of Mass Communication and Media Arts
College of Mass Communication and Media Arts
Exploratory Students
Exploratory Students
Cora Siebert cora.siebert@siu.edu Fraternity and Sorority Life
Emma Drager emma.drager@siu.edu Fraternity and Sorority Life
International Student Council
International Student Council
Dylan  Rodez-Washington dylanrw2018@gmail.com Black Affairs Council
Alexia  Williams lexymeha28@siu.edu Black Affairs Council
Hispanic Student Council
Hispanic Student Council
Ailis Vaughan ailis.vaughan@siu.edu Saluki Rainbow Network
Saluki Rainbow Network
Latino Cultural Association
Thompson Point-Residence Hall Association
Thompson Point-Residence Hall Association
Mae Smith-Residence Hall Association
Schneider-Residence Hall Association
Neely-Residence Hall Association
University Hall-Residence Hall Association
Wall and Grand Apartments-Residence Hall Association
Sport Clubs
Veterans
Non-Traditional Students
Non-Traditional Students
Students with Disabilities
Students with Disabilities
Avian Wilkins avian.wilkins@siu.edu At-Large
Brent Palmer brent.palmer@siu.edu At-Large
Caly  Davidson caly.davidson@siu.edu At-Large
Daryah Ireland daryah.ireland@siu.edu At-Large
Dezsharay Wilkins dezsharay.wilkins@siu.edu At-Large
Dontae Burton dontaeburton947@gmail.com At-Large
Eboni Armstrong eboni.armstrong@siu.edu At-Large
Hilel Anjorin hilel.anjorin@siu.edu At-Large
Jashaun Murray jashaun.murray@siu.edu At-Large
Ke'Onna Raggs keonna.raggs@siu.edu At-Large
Lavell Strong lavell.strong@siu.edu At-Large
Nekya Hall nekya.hall@siu.edu At-Large
Rashawn Overton rashawn.overton@siu.edu At-Large
Seif Aldahiyat seif.aldahiyat@siu.edu At-Large
Timothy Caldwell timothy.caldwell@siu.edu At-Large