Legislative Branch

Main Content

senate 2013

The Legislative Branch of USG is comprised of the Senate.  The Senate is the representative body of the Undergraduate Student Government. A Senator Petition can be found here for any Vacant position.

Below is a list of each Senator in alphabetical order (by constituency).

                              Legislative Branch

First Name

Last Name

Email     

Constituency

College of Liberal Arts
Shalane Scott shalane.scott@siu.edu College of Liberal Arts
College of Business
College of Business
College of Engineering
College of Engineering
Ryan Reeverts ryan.reeverts@siu.edu College of Agriculture Sciences
Cody Suddeth cody.suddeth@siu.edu College of Agriculture Sciences
College of Education and Human Services
College of Education and Human Services
Alyssa  Copeland alyssacopeland9@siu.edu College of Science
College of Science
Jacquiese Robinson jacquiese.robinson@siu.edu College of Applied Science and Arts
Daniel Vega daniel.vega@siu.edu College of Applied Science and Arts
College of Mass Communication and Media Arts
College of Mass Communication and Media Arts
Exploratory Students
Exploratory Students
Colton Newlin colton.newlin@siu.edu Inter-Greek Council
Inter-Greek Council
Ajara Yakoubou ajara.yakoubou@siu.edu International Student Council
International Student Council
Brandon Morgan brandon.morgan@siu.edu Black Affairs Council
Black Affairs Council
Chelsey Varela chelsey.varela@siu.edu Hispanic Student Council
Hispanic Student Council
Victor Arevalo victor.arevalo@siu.edu Saluki Rainbow Network
Adriana Avina adriana.avina@siu.edu Saluki Rainbow Network
Latino Cultural Association
Jordan Hughes jordan.hughes@siu.edu Thompson Point-Residence Hall Association
Thompson Point-Residence Hall Association
Mae Smith-Residence Hall Association
Schneider-Residence Hall Association
Neely-Residence Hall Association
University Hall-Residence Hall Association
Wall and Grand Apartments-Residence Hall Association
Sport Clubs
Dannaka White dannaka.white@siu.edu Veterans
Non-Traditional Students
Non-Traditional Students
Students with Disabilities
Kenneth Eymer kenneth.eymer@siu.edu Students with Disabilities
Hilel Anjorin hilel.anjorin@siu.edu At-Large
Eboni Arrmstrong eboni.armstrong@siu.edu At-Large
Tsang Zhi Hao erictzh96@gmail.com At-Large
Stephan Harris stephan.harris@siu.edu At-Large
Thomas Hoven thomas.hoven@siu.edu At-Large
Zayla  Montgomery zayla.montgomery@siu.edu At-Large
Dezsharay Wilkins dezsharay.wilkins@siu.edu At-Large
At-Large
At-Large
At-Large